Results

Vincent Henry mail: vincent.henry@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:31 GMT
French mayor on burkini: They must accept our way of life
The mayor of a seaside town on the French Riviera is sticking by his town's burkini ban, telling beachgoers, "if you don't want to live the way we do, don't come."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:30:56 GMT
French court suspends burkini ban
Mayors do not have the right to ban burkinis, France's highest administrative court ruled Friday.
Lawrence Peterson mail: lawrence.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
Opinion: France wrong on burkini ban
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Jeff Gordon mail: jeff.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:34:40 GMT
'Strong signal' sparks alien speculation
Nicholas Ramos mail: nicholas.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:17:18 GMT
Newborn twins among 6,500 saved at sea
A five-day-old newborn peers out from a pink blanket. His dark, almond-shaped eyes stare directly at the camera, his tiny hand tucked underneath his chin.
Wayne Cole mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:16:32 GMT
Europe hits Apple for $14B unpaid taxes
Kevin Turner mail: kevin.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:09:28 GMT
Iceland fears largest volcano may erupt
The Icelandic Meteorological Office is on alert for a possible eruption from the country's largest volcano, Katla, after two earthquakes rattled the region.
Patrick Gibson mail: patrick.gibson@daftest.website | web: patrick.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:00:35 GMT
Gene Wilder's death: 'Can't believe it's true'
With his crazy unkempt hair and comedic charm, beloved US actor Gene Wilder will forever be remembered for his performances in everything from "Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory" to classic horror parody "Young Frankenstein."
Travis Jackson mail: travis.jackson@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:44:20 GMT
Is the US national anthem racist?
"I cannot stand and sing the anthem. I cannot salute the flag. I know that I am a black man in a white world."
Lee Mitchell mail: lee.mitchell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:52:49 GMT
China's 'Jack the Ripper' caught
A suspected serial killer accused of the rape and murder of 11 women has been caught after almost three decades on the run.
Carl Harris mail: carl.harris@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:34:42 GMT
Ryder Cup: Europe picks wildcards
Team Europe has showed its hand -- now its over to you Team USA.
Kyle Howard mail: kyle.howard@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:26:55 GMT
India advises tourists: Don't wear skirts
India's tourism minister is furiously backpedaling after suggesting that women who visit India shouldn't wear skirts for their own safety.
Jeff Carter mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:03:01 GMT
Sexting claims: Clinton aide, husband split
Kenneth Lee mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:34:04 GMT
Why do people sext?
Why do people sext? Why do they send racy or naked photos or videos and sexually loaded texts?
Roy Foster mail: roy.foster@geheime.club | web: roy.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:03:27 GMT
'Sound of war is like Beethoven'
One man known as the "Father of the Flowers" in Aleppo was determined to keep living his life as a gardener, even in the middle of the civil war. Krishnan Guru-Murthy has his story.
Travis Cruz mail: travis.cruz@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:05:29 GMT
Obama to meet 'the Punisher'
Human rights concerns will be on the agenda when US President Barack Obama meets controversial Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte for the first time next week.
Ronald Cruz mail: ronald.cruz@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:45:41 GMT
Djokovic downplays US Open injury
Novak Djokovic played down fears of serious injury after winning the opening match of his title defense at the US Open.
George Mitchell mail: george.mitchell@pulpfrictions.com | web: george.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:15:08 GMT
Seawater rusts $360M Navy ship's engine
For the third time in a year, one of the US Navy's $360 million littoral combat ships has been knocked out of action by mechanical problems.
Kyle Washington mail: kyle.washington@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:07:54 GMT
Baby simulators don't prevent pregnancy
Baby simulator programs, designed to teach teenage girls how difficult it is to take care of a baby and deter them from getting pregnant, may actually backfire.
Chad White mail: chad.white@geheime.club | web: chad.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:24:08 GMT
Warning: Clown trying to lure kids
It's like a scene straight out of Stephen King's "It."
Johnny Gordon mail: johnny.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:57:14 GMT
Can you guess who said what?
It's been a good year for blunt, fiercely macho leadership around the world.
Mark Lee mail: mark.lee@ventredi.eu | web: mark.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:03:50 GMT
'Vampire' 747 stares into space
Some people chase celestial bodies. I chase airliners.
Clarence Flores mail: clarence.flores@innovation-km.com | web: clarence.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:58:31 GMT
Crazy new skyscraper opens
On Monday night, Bangkok celebrated the completion of Thailand's tallest new skyscraper, The MahaNakhon, with a dramatic light show. The building was designed by German architect Ole Scheeren.
Harold Cole mail: harold.cole@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:33:17 GMT
How did the world's most famous fossil die?
Adam Garcia mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:51:51 GMT
Gene Wilder's most memorable roles
Edward Henry mail: edward.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:55:45 GMT
How tiny island became footballing powerhouse
Cape Verde, a remote Atlantic archipelago, is not the most likely candidate for soccer supremacy. And yet, remarkably, the island nation has risen from obscurity to the point where, until a few months ago, they were the top ranking team in Africa.
Alfred Phillips mail: alfred.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:47:42 GMT
'God, Duterte, stop doing this'
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's new battle.
Craig James mail: craig.james@innovation-km.com | web: craig.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:39:15 GMT
Lightning strike kills 300 reindeer
More than 300 reindeer have been killed by a single lightning strike at a Norwegian national park.
Mark Richardson mail: mark.richardson@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:46:02 GMT
2017 Pirelli calendar is Oscar worthy
The Pirelli calendar, the tire company's annual showcase of female beauty, continues to redefine itself.
Steven Turner mail: steven.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:59:00 GMT
Bowie, Ali, Prince... Enough already, 2016
Enough already, 2016.
Alfred Butler mail: alfred.butler@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:58:39 GMT
The world's best barbecue food
Americans are perhaps the standard bearers of the "barbecue."
Marvin Kennedy mail: marvin.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:54:38 GMT
Zika may be the world's newest STD
Zika continues its march around the world.
Anthony Reyes mail: anthony.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:46:58 GMT
This crystal universe actually exists
Technology and art collide in DMM.Planets Art, one of Japan's largest art exhibitions to-date.
Kevin Gordon mail: kevin.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:03:00 GMT
Is this floating 'spine' the future of cruises?
With the need for renewable energy and green travel increasing by the day, could this floating "vertebral spine" be the future of ocean transport?
Douglas Crawford mail: douglas.crawford@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:22:07 GMT
Gene Wilder was new kind of Hollywood star
Gene Wilder, who died Monday at 83 after a long illness, was the kind of movie star who could have only come into being during the 1970s, when movies themselves were in flux.
Patrick Kennedy mail: patrick.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:06:12 GMT
Could Trump turn the tide?
After Labor Day, the presidential campaign will move into high gear. The candidates will be racing against the electoral clock and the campaigns will need laser-eyed focus on what their respective path forward is to victory in November.
Ronald Henry mail: ronald.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 18:59:53 GMT
How Pokemon Go is changing the world
A woman walks down the street, pausing and backtracking erratically. She clutches her phone in front of her, furiously jabbing at the screen. Suddenly, to her right, another person appears, enacting the same strange dance of connection between his legs, his eyes and his phone.
Steven Carter mail: steven.carter@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:40:55 GMT
Trump, you must support gun laws
Donald Trump recently began saying he's concerned with keeping African Americans safe from gun violence.
Nicholas Robinson mail: nicholas.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:03:44 GMT
Meteorologist: Why I shifted on climate
Although climate change is thought of as simply a political football, it has been a heated topic among meteorologists for years. I, for one, have changed my conclusion over time on whether humans are responsible for the increased heat content of the Earth.
Henry Reyes mail: henry.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Craig Mitchell mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Steven Boyd mail: steven.boyd@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jerry Crawford mail: jerry.crawford@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kyle Richardson mail: kyle.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Walter Evans mail: walter.evans@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Antonio Howard mail: antonio.howard@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Kenneth Gonzalez mail: google@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more