Results

Lee Cruz mail: lee.cruz@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:06:04 GMT
What we learned from Trump's first speech to Congress
President Donald Trump showed his aspirational side Tuesday night.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:03:53 GMT
What was true? CNN's Reality Check vets claims
President Donald Trump on Tuesday addressed a joint session of Congress to outline his legislative agenda, and CNN's Reality Check Team was there to vet his claims.
Travis Gibson mail: travis.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: travis.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:30:53 GMT
President's new tone: Trump declares ambitious vision
Walter Ramos mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:36:01 GMT
Wall Street loved it: Dow hits 21,000 for 1st time ever
Wall Street is giving President Trump's first speech to Congress a standing ovation.
Ronald Carter mail: ronald.carter@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:29:29 GMT
Opinion: One speech doesn't erase campaign of hate
In politics, language is a legacy. Politicians who understand this employ great speechwriters and pay close attention to the words that they use.
Gregory Cruz mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:17:17 GMT
White House: Conway had no 'nefarious motive' in Ivanka plug
A White House lawyer met with Kellyanne Conway to review federal rules prohibiting endorsements by government employees after she endorsed Ivanka Trump's products.
Peter Shaw mail: peter.shaw@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 07:32:50 GMT
Why Democrat women wore white
Democratic women in Congress made an impression Tuesday evening as they sat in the audience for President Donald Trump's joint address to Congress.
Wayne Ward mail: wayne.ward@klarkzon.eu | web: wayne.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:14:02 GMT
SEAL widow: Tears after ovation
During President Trump's first address to Congress, he saluted the widow of fallen Navy SEAL William "Ryan" Owens.
Jerry Howard mail: jerry.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 11:01:39 GMT
Travel ban: Delayed to milk speech glory
President Donald Trump late Tuesday night scrapped plans to sign a reworked travel ban via executive order the following day and will now wait until later this week to sign the order, a senior administration official told CNN.
Lee Carter mail: lee.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:45:49 GMT
NATO boost: Trump can't claim credit
Kevin Crawford mail: kevin.crawford@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 04:20:59 GMT
Message to world: US 'ready to lead'
President Donald Trump said in his first address to Congress that the US was "once again ready to lead" internationally amid concerns that his 'America First' policy and moves to curtail the State Department budget will do the opposite.
Walter White mail: walter.white@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:30:24 GMT
Aid cuts: 'A matter of life and death'
The icy winds of US President Donald Trump's promise to cut and in some cases freeze US overseas assistance are blowing through the corridors of humanitarian agencies around the world.
Johnny Gordon mail: johnny.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 07:28:10 GMT
Immigration surprise: Deal in works?
Hill Republicans are once again at the mercy of President Donald Trump political whims.
Jimmy Evans mail: jimmy.evans@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:44:01 GMT
Golf fallout: Trump play stuns McIlroy
A week after playing golf with US President Donald Trump, Rory McIlroy is still having to defend himself from "blow back."
Steven Howard mail: steven.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:11:22 GMT
Glass ceiling: Oprah for president?
President Donald Trump's 2016 victory may have been Oprah Winfrey's aha moment, as the talk show icon is now signaling she may be open to a presidential bid.
Paul Boyd mail: paul.boyd@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:05:43 GMT
Why Emma Watson won't take selfies with fans
Emma Watson gets that she's a superstar, but she still wants to have a life.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 09:39:37 GMT
Saudi king: 500 tons of luggage, 2 elevators
The King of Saudi Arabia certainly knows how to travel in style.
Marvin Jackson mail: marvin.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 08:01:35 GMT
Women of NASA to become Lego stars
Earl Gonzales mail: earl.gonzales@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 11:00:46 GMT
Record STD rates drive syphilis in newborns
Neonatologist Gurvir Khurana had only read about it in textbooks. Seeing it in real life has been a shock: baby after baby born severely anemic, lungs filled with fluid, bodies covered with rashes.
Kevin Fisher mail: kevin.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: kevin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:13:56 GMT
Phelps 'never competed against clean field'
He is the most decorated Olympian of all time, but Michael Phelps believes he has never competed against a clean international field.
Paul Cox mail: paul.cox@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 10:37:57 GMT
Ikea assembles lineup for historic collection
Ikea opened its 392nd store in 2016, spread across 48 countries, and saw its annual revenue pass $35 billion for the first time.
Kenneth Boyd mail: kenneth.boyd@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kenneth.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:05:25 GMT
Are gluten-free diets safe for everyone?
When did gluten become the food equivalent of Harry Potter's "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named"?
Ryan Jackson mail: ryan.jackson@thedarkswans.com | web: ryan.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:47:22 GMT
Where to get hip in Palm Beach
A buzzing dining scene, increasing chic shopping spots, contemporary art galleries and rejuvenated hotels have made Palm Beach hip.
Nicholas White mail: nicholas.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:24:53 GMT
Tiger's perfect day: Oatmeal and 'Caddyshack'
He's won 14 majors and is one of the most famous athletes on the planet -- but even Tiger Woods needs time to unwind.
Joshua Bryant mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 10:25:19 GMT
Europe's new capital of cool?
Rotterdam -- the Netherlands' second largest city and Europe's biggest port -- is currently enjoying its transformation from a city plagued with urban problems to a hip place to visit or live.
Alan Fisher mail: alan.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: alan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:21:05 GMT
Why these buildings are always 'falling'
From the Tower of Pisa in Italy to Britain's Big Ben, some of the world's most famous buildings have a distinct list.
Melvin Ramirez mail: melvin.ramirez@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 09:31:29 GMT
Protein Challenge: How can we feed 9 billion people?
How can we feed nine billion people enough protein in a way which is affordable, healthy and good for the environment?
Steven Fisher mail: steven.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steven.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:38:50 GMT
Mother sold girl, 12, to man aged 70
"That night he took me with him. He forced himself on me. I was crying. [He said] I've bought you, I can do whatever I want. I've given your parents money, I can use you for as long as I like. Keep your mouth shut."
Glenn Fisher mail: glenn.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
Dennis Kennedy mail: dennis.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Louis Martinez mail: louis.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can help
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Nicholas Ramirez mail: nicholas.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:35:07 GMT
Rescuing girls who were kidnapped, sold as brides
In 2010, teacher and activist Ben Randall embarked on a risky journey to rescue two Vietnamese girls who'd been kidnapped and sold as brides in China.
Wayne Powell mail: wayne.powell@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:00:30 GMT
Why this won architecture's most prestigious prize
The 2017 Pritzker Prize -- by common consent, architecture's equivalent of the Nobel prize -- has been awarded jointly to Catalan architects Rafael Aranda, Carme Pigem and Ramon Vilalta.
Carl Shaw mail: carl.shaw@geheime.club | web: carl.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 11:46:10 GMT
'I never thought I was gifted' - says triple world champ
Few racing drivers have been so dominant in recent times as Jose Maria Lopez.
Adam Watson mail: adam.watson@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:23:59 GMT
'Solar canopy' turns sunlight into electricity and art
In the desert metropolis of Dubai, where the summer is one long heat wave, shade is precious as people seek refuge from the sun's scorching rays.
Edward James mail: edward.james@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:49:41 GMT
Catching waves with top-ranked African surfer
Bianca Buitendag is the only South African female on the world tour and she wants to put Africa on the surfing map.
Brian Campbell mail: brian.campbell@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:26:30 GMT
Roundup: How did Trump do in his first speech to Congress?
CNN Opinion invited commentators to weigh in on President Trump's speech to Congress Tuesday night. The views expressed are theirs.
Daniel Powell mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:34:12 GMT
Stephen Pollard: Why is Netanyahu so quiet about US anti-Semitism?
Perhaps the most shocking aspect to the wave of grave desecrations and bomb scares now rampant in the United States is the very fact that they are taking place in the United States.
Arthur Fisher mail: arthur.fisher@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:58:16 GMT
Kate Maltby: Oscars mix-up showed not all actors can fake it
Janet Jackson endured a wardrobe malfunction -- and Warren Beatty now knows all about a script malfunction.
Jimmy Shaw mail: jimmy.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:01:01 GMT
Timothy Stanley: Trump's surge won't make US safe again
Donald Trump wants to reshape the American state. Not shrink it, as conservatives promised in days of old, but redefine its priorities.
Lawrence Gibson mail: lawrence.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:06:17 GMT
H.A. Hellyer: Trump administration needs to drop anti-Muslim rhetoric
Donald Trump's new national security adviser, H.R. McMaster, is a man whose view of extremist Islamism is far more nuanced than his predecessor.
Glenn Dixon mail: glenn.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Chad Burns mail: chad.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Jeff Nelson mail: jeff.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Alan Simmons mail: alan.simmons@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Nicholas Perez mail: nicholas.perez@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Billy Phillips mail: billy.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jacob Peterson mail: jacob.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
more